Thread: February Sale Period on Hancock & Moore ?

Wink February Sale Period on Hancock & Moore ?

I am getting many inquiries on whether or not Hancock and Moore will have the 5% off Sale Period next month and based on past history I will say I'm pretty sure they will - just like I'm pretty sure the sun will rise tomorrow. It's virtually a sure bet however I will reserve saying its positively going to happen until I get the letter end of next week. The sale period will apply to all items NOT in the Town and Country Program.

And for this sale period that I'm pretty sure is going to happen, I'm go to do something else I've never done before. I'm going to sweeten the deal for volume buyers if you buy (5) seats or more on one order and give you an additional 5% off so that means 10 % off your entire order if you meet the (5) seat criteria.

In the trade, a seat is a seating position. So a sofa typically has (3) seats, a loveseat (2) and a recliner or chair (1). Ottomans don't count. Barstools do. In sectionals, the wedge does not count. Examples:

Example 1) Order (1) Sundance Sofa (3 seats) and (1) Sundance Loveseat (2 seats) and you get 5% off + another 5% off as you got to 5 seats. Add a cocktail ottoman to the order and you will still get the 5% + 5% on that as well.

Example 2) Order (1) Sundance Sofa (3 seats) and (1) Sundance Recliner (1 seat) and a Cocktail Ottoman (0 seats) and you only get 5% off as your total is only 4 seats.

See how it works? Shipping will be additional, as always, based on your state/zip (please provide both for a quote). 20% down to order, balance due when it leaves H&M and you pay the delivery company directly for their services.