Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hancock & Moore Sale Period February 2015

Default Hancock & Moore Sale Period February 2015

The 5% off Sale Period on Hancock and Moore is in effect from now until Close of Business Wednesday March 4th. This sale is on every Hancock and Moore piece in either leather or fabric, and applies to custom trims and cushions as well. Excluded is the Town and Country Program, cut yardage for fabric and loose leather. This 5% is in addition to my normal quoted prices.

And for this sale period I'm go to do something else I've never done before. I'm going to sweeten the deal for volume buyers if you buy (5) seats or more on one order and give you an additional 5% off so that means 10 % off your entire order if you meet the (5) seat criteria. In the trade, a seat is a seating position. So a sofa typically has (3) seats, a loveseat (2) and a recliner or chair (1). Ottomans don't count. Barstools do. In sectionals, the wedge does not count.

Examples:

Example 1) Order (1) Sundance Sofa (3 seats) and (1) Sundance Loveseat (2 seats) and you get 5% off + another 5% off as you got to 5 seats. Add a cocktail ottoman to the order and you will still get the 5% + 5% on that as well.

Example 2) Order (1) Sundance Sofa (3 seats) and (1) Sundance Recliner (1 seat) and a Cocktail Ottoman (0 seats) and you only get 5% off as your total is only 4 seats.

See how it works? Shipping will be additional, as always, based on your state/zip (please provide both for a quote if you give me just a zip code I have to go look it up on the post office web site for a state). 20% down to order, balance due when it leaves H&M and you pay the delivery company directly for their services.