Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: H & M vs Classic Leather

MitchV Guest

Default H & M vs Classic Leather

Duane, I'm a newbie to the forum, but have been lurking for many weeks getting ideas and gaining knowledge. You are a wealth of information, and I thank you for that. We have spent many weekends in furniture stores and have greatly narrowed our choices. I am looking for a big-man leather recliner or tilt back and have narrwowed it down to the H & M Austin - tilt high back and a Classic Leather "Chespaeake 139". Could you speak to the differences in quality and build of these. My wife is smaller, and she is also interested in the 3032 wall hugger recliner. Also, do you have an opinion on the leather quality between the "Viking" leather on the just-in-time line, and the "document" leather on the T & C line.

We are also interested in an upholstered sofa and are looking at Taylor King and Wesley Hall, both made here in NC, do you sell either of these lines or have any opinions or recommendations?

I'm sure that I will have more questions as we dig deeper into this process.

Thank you so much for your time.

Default Re: H & M vs Classic Leather